skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 26
W
Cincinatti River Bats
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Columbus Cobras 15U
FINAL
Sun May 27
L
Bo Jackson Elite
FINAL
Sun May 27
W
Cangelosi Black Sox (15U)
Dublin Coffman High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Columbus Sharks
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Westerville A's
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
T
Olentangy Braves
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Warhawk Baseball Club
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Triple Crown Royals
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
@ Ohio Elite
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Cook Performance Baseball
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
@ At the Yard Baseball Club
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
@ Ohio Elite 16U Rawlins
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Team Mizuno
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Windsor Select
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
W
Huricanes Select
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Ohio Thunder Elite
Canal Winchester HS
FINAL
Thu Jun 21 -
Indiana Expos American
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Jun 22
L
Butler County Bomber
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
Schaumberg Seminoles
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
@ Rhino Baseball
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
Demand Command Baseball
Indian Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Indiana Chargers
Grand Park Field D-07
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Extreme Elite
Grand Park Field D-02
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
@ MNS Blacksox Campbell
Zionsville HS 4400 S 875 E Zionsville, IN 46077
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Rebels Elite
Fishers High School JV
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
T
Ultimate Grit Baseball
Grand Park D-4
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
T
Midwest Marlins
Gahanna High School JV
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
CBC Red
Dublin Coffman
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Triple Crown Royals
Buckeye Valley
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
Hamilton Rangers
Canal Winchester HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
L
Pittsburgh Spikes
Watkins Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
L
A. Green Baseball
Watkins Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
Highland County Titans
Watkins Memorial High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Brownlee Lookouts
Teays Valley High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
Midland Arrowheads
Teays Valley High School
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
Owensboro Hurricanes
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
Coyotes Select
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
L
Showcasers
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
L
Augusta Bats
FINAL
Sat Jul 21 -
Indiana Mustangs Blue
Hillsboro High School
10:00 PM EDT